#60 / SUMMERTIME MADNESS (LANA DEL REY Vs. KOOL AND THE GANG)

I had a lot of fun and goosebumps to produce this really nice and sexy and smooth and chilling mashup. I am also very proud of that one. I also have to say that I am a great fan of Lana Del Rey. For me, this mashup is the perfect summer mashup.

https://soundcloud.com/djyaliasjy/summertime-madness

acapella: Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness
instrumental + original: Kool And The Gang – Summer Madness

http://vimeo.com/43031518

here is an alternative youtube link (even if youtube completely messed my video up by making it totally asynchronous – well, as I always said, youtube sucks!) :

Laisser un commentaire

