RAW, DIRTY AND BADLY PRODUCED: HIVES FOR YOUR RIGHT (PUMPED UP 2011 REWORK)

« it’s too late, too late, too late… you know I’ve done it before, and I can do it some more, I’ve got my eye on the score, I’m gonna cut to the core… » . yeah, I like that hives track. and yeah, of course I know that this remix sounds creepy and that it is not well produced. but I don’t care. I made it for fun, it’s gonna blow up some dancefloors, and make a natural selection between true party makers and lazy couch potatoes who are listening to james blunt all day long. so shut the f*** up everybody and move your ass to that shit. the track is only available on my official.fm account. so go and get it there!

http://official.fm/tracks/299959?size=small&skin=666

tick, tick, tick, tick, tick, booom!

Laisser un commentaire

