this is awesome. check this out:

a mashup is a song created by blending two or more other songs. the more complex a mashup gets, the harder it is to distinguish the parts that are being used to create what you’re hearing. this visualisation of the song « Definitive Daft Punk » by cameron adams dissects a mashup in realtime to show you how each of the 23 parts contributes to the greater whole.
mor info from the creator of that awesome visualisation here.
and here’s the link to the « Definitive Daft Punk » mashup.

the tracklisting:
1. Daft Punk – Da Funk
2. Daft Punk – Aerodynamic
3. Daft Punk – Too Long
4. Daft Punk – Oh Yeah
5. Daft Punk – Steam Machine
6. Daft Punk – Television Rules The Nation
7. Daft Punk – Tron Legacy
8. Daft Punk – Alive
9. Daft Punk – Burnin’
10. Daft Punk – Around The World
11. Daft Punk – Voyager
12. Daft Punk – Crescendolls
13. Scott Grooves – Mothership Reconnection (Daft Punk Remix)
14. Daft Punk – Digital Love
15. Daft Punk – Harder, Better, Faster
16. Daft Punk – Human After All
17. Daft Punk – Face To Face
18. Daft Punk – Short Circuit
19. Daft Punk – Daftendirekt
20. Daft Punk – Revolution 909
21. Daft Punk – Technologic
22. Ian Pooley – Chord Memory (Daft Punk Remix)
23. Daft Punk – One More Time

Laisser un commentaire

Entrez vos coordonnées ci-dessous ou cliquez sur une icône pour vous connecter:


Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Déconnexion / Changer )

Image Twitter

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Twitter. Déconnexion / Changer )

Photo Facebook

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Facebook. Déconnexion / Changer )

Photo Google+

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Google+. Déconnexion / Changer )

Connexion à %s