TYPICAL TINNITUS QUESTIONS.

haha, munich’s medics are aware! this week-end, I went to the doc because I woke up with an annoying and loud whistle in my ears. the first doc asked me « oh, you are DJ Y, so wasn’t it your faithless/stromae mix that was played last friday on radio energy? » . and later the second medic asked me: « you have to rest a few days without heavy noise around you. when is your next big rave? » funny! by the way, no problem fellaz, I’m getting better now, the whistle has gone. thanks God!
and I’m gonna directly buy some of those. these are the answer to all my typical dj-problems.

Laisser un commentaire

